Customer Reviews

We Want to Hear From YOU!

Email your review and we'll add yours to our page. 
See what our customers are saying about Joint-Ritis:

 

YouTube Reviews:

 

 

 

 

REVIEWS:

This Really Works! 
on June 18, 2014
Many years ago a friend gave us a bottle of Joint Ritis. He bought a case of it because he heard he wouldn't be able to get it anymore. We used it and found it worked better than any other product we had ever tried. We were very disappointed once the bottle was gone, and found nothing compared to Joint Ritis. One day I decided to google it, and much to my surprise, it was on the market again. This is the same pain reliever, and works just like the old kind!

RELIEVES ARTHRITIS PAIN FOR HOURS

A Convenient Roll-On
on June 3, 2014
No mess here - this is portable. Just take it in your bag, briefcase, and you're set for the day. Inconspicuously roll some on under a knee or elbow brace, or wherever there is pain. This is easy, plus it leaves no smell or telltale wet spots, such as when used on hands, fingers, etc. It is a great way to get through the day and minimize pain.
Joint Ritis is the Best Product I Have Tried
 May 14, 2014
I have had knee pain for years and the orthopedic guy says I have no cartilege under the right side of my left kneecap. No pain on standing or walking (or not much) but quite a bit when going down stairs! Joint Ritis helps more than any of the other 6 or 8 products I have tried. I really like the roller-ball applicator! I don't get the product all over my fingers and then to other parts of my body. I also wear an elastic "brace" that helps and also contains and concentrates the "good stuff" (Joint Ritis).
Instant relief!!!!!
on April 2, 2014
This is an amazing product! My husband has arthritis in his hands and once he puts this on, he feels instant relief! Do grateful for this product !
on July 4, 2012
THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE FOUND TO RELIEVE DEEP ARTHRITIS PAINS. IT HAS LIMITED ACTIVE INGREDIENTS SO IT DOES NOT AFFECT MOST OTHER MEDICATIONS. THIS IS ESPECIALLY IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE WHO CANNOT TOLERATE THE ASPIRIN DERIVATES FOUND IN OTHER PRODUCTS. THE FRAGRANCE IS THAT OF THE PRINCIPAL INGREDIENT,MENTHOL. THIS PRODUCT IS VERY HARD TO FIND IN STORES. I AM SO PLEASED TO FIND IT AT AMAZON.COM
Works Very Well on Arthritic Joints
on April 2, 2013
Works very well on arthritic joints. Really relieves the pain after a few treatments. It doesn't cure it but it helps with the pain and using my fingers and such. It also wrks good for sore muscles.
A Miracle! 
on May 20, 2014
I use this for my chronic back pain, along with my parents who have both rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis. We all agree that this alleviates some of the discomfort for not only the day you apply it, but for a couple of days after as well! It is definitely the best roll on joint pain reliever that we have tried.
Best on the Market! 
on April 2, 2014
Best pain reliever on the market today. Even my skeptical son and daughter-in-law are using it. Thanks. Hope it stays available.